

Achding Amphotosy 3

Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar Govt. Medical College Nahan (H.P.)

HFW-ME-DYSPGMC-(B)(3)/A.S.H.C./2020- 323€

Dateds

Office Order

In supersession of all previous orders, the Internal Complaints Committee consisting of the following members is hereby re-constituted for attending complaints in connection with Sexual Harassment of women at work place in Dr. Y.S. Parmar, Govt. Medical College, Nahan as per section 4 of the Sexual Harassment of women at work place (Prevention, prohibition and Redressal Act, 2013).

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Remarks
1.	Dr. Sangeet Dhillon	Professor & Head, Department of Forensic Medicine, Dr. YSPGMC, Nahan.	Chairman
2	Smt, Champa Sureel	Distt. Attorney, Sirmaur, HP.	Member
3.	Dr. Sanjeev Vaid	Associate Professor, Dentistry, Dr. YSPGMC, Nahan.	Member
4.	Dr. Sudha Sharma	Assistant Professor, Pathology, Dr. YSPGMC, Nahan.	Member
5.	Dr. Amit Thakur	Assistant Professor, Orthopedics, Dr. YSPGMC, Nahan	Member
6.	Sh. Dharam Chand Kapoor	Superintendent (Gr-1), Dr. YSPGMC, Nahan.	Member
7.	Smt. Pratibha Sharma	PNO, School of Nursing, Dr. YSPGMC, Nahan.	Member
8.	Smt. Meena Sharma	Matron, Dr. YSPGMC, Nahan.	Member
9.	Ms. ManishaPundir	JOA, Dr. YSPGMC, Nahan.	Member
10.	Sh. Muninder Singh	MLT (Gr-II), Dr. YSPGMC, Nahan.	Member
11.	Smt. Rachna Gautam	NGO, Inner Wheel Club	Member

Principal,

Dr Y S Parmar Govt. Medical College, Nahan, Distt Sirmour (HP) Endst No. As above.

Dated

Copy to:-

- 1. The Director of Medical Education & Research, Himachal Pradesh for information, please.
- 2. The Joint Director, Dr. YSPGMC, Nahan for information.
- 3. The Senior Medical Superintendent Dr. YSPGMC Nahan for information.
- 4. All the HODs, Dr. YSPGMC, Nahan for information.
- 3. All the committee members for information and necessary action.

Principal, Dr Y S Parmar Govt. Medical College, Nahan, Distt Sirmour (HP)